AWAKEN THE BRAND MESSAGE

MASTERCLASS


Create a CLEAR brand message that connects with your audience


Hosted by Cassandra Britton

AWAKEN THE BRAND MESSAGE

MASTERCLASS...

 

...will walk you through the complete framework for building your brand message to attract your audience:

 

Without a strong brand, you don't have a strong marketing strategy.

Without marketing, you have no business.

Branding is the heartbeat of your business.

 


It's what your audience SAYS when you're not in the room.


 

 

So if you're ready to start ATTRACTING your audience and stand out in a sea of competition, here's what you will learn in this Masterclass:

 

◽ The complete FRAMEWORK to create your brand message

Why a brand message will make or break your business.

How to identify and attract your ideal audience.

Step-by-step process to create your story, and tell it through your marketing channels.

How to ensure your message speaks to YOUR audience.

 

SAVE MY SEAT!

select the date that suits you to attend this FREE Masterclass


Space is limited. Reserve your spot now. 

I will assist on

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 29TH, 2022


6 PM EST - 5 PM CST

I will assist on

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH, 2022


7 PM EST - 6 PM CST

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 29TH, 2022


WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH, 2022


6 PM EST - 5 PM CST

WHO AM I?

 

A business owner, a business coach, an athlete, a lifestyle model, a podcaster, a world traveler, a dog mom, an artist, a sales and marketing guru, a spiritual being, a savage when it comes to business, and potentially your new coach.

Running 4 businesses, starting my first at the age of 19 and scaling to 7-figures, I know a thing or two about business. I've made all the mistakes you can imagine, to get me to the level I'm at today and am here to share those secrets to scaling, while saving you the grief of failing.

Now, let me tell you that helping my clients with their BRANDING strategies sets my soul on fire and this masterclass will show you why.

RESERVE MY SPOT!